Glasgow and District Federation of Racing Pigeon Clubs

Let Glasgow Flourish

Visitors to date >>

Designed and hosted by MYSOFT


The Kyleakin Gold Cup is a three-race trophy where up to any three nominated pigeons can compete in each race. One of these nominated pigeons must be timed in every race.
The loft with the best average over all three races will hold the cup for one year.
The races are Peterborough, Billericay and Arras.

D Hay wins the Sprint Cup, Combined Averages and the Jack McGougan Memorial Cup

J Tullan wins the Gordon Geddes Trophy

J Musleh wins the Alex Hollern Memorial Cup, Leslie Shield, Alex Roberts Trophy, Kyleakin Gold Cup and the Old Bird Averages

Matt Luke wins the Ellsworth Trophy

Barclay McCrindle wins the Young Bird Averages