Glasgow and District Federation of Racing Pigeon Clubs

Let Glasgow Flourish

Visitors to date >>

Designed and hosted by MYSOFT

Please send your club results to Andrew Kyle here as early as possible and no later than Tuesday for the Federation result.

2019 Race Card and training details  here


The Federation would like to thank our advertisers and Sponsors

D Hay wins the Sprint Cup, Combined Averages and the Jack McGougan Memorial Cup

J Tullan wins the Gordon Geddes Trophy

J Musleh wins the Alex Hollern Memorial Cup, Leslie Shield, Alex Roberts Trophy, Kyleakin Gold Cup and the Old Bird Averages

Matt Luke wins the Ellsworth Trophy

Barclay McCrindle wins the Young Bird Averages


9 Clubs serving Glasgow and the surrounding area - New members welcome at all Clubs. See here for details of the Clubs

Matt Luke

Clydebank Club

1st Federation Arras 2018


Rule 121 Reminder.



The Kyleakin Gold Cup is a three-race trophy where up to any three nominated pigeons can compete in each race. One of these nominated pigeons must be timed in every race.
The loft with the best average over all three races will hold the cup for one year.
The races are Peterborough, Billericay and Arras.

Members Race Meeting on 23rd February 2020 within the Titan Hotel, 1710 Great Western Road, Clydebank, G81 2XT at 15.00.

Gold Rings are available now.  Contact your Club Secretary.  Cost £5 each.